Mature Audience Luncheon

Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2023 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

The Bellevue Hospital offers a monthly luncheon and program for those 55 years of age and older.  The program is held at Bellevue Society for the Arts, 205 Maple Street, Bellevue, Ohio.  The program is held on the third Thursday of each month and the second Thursday during the months of November and December.  The cost of the program is $3 for lunch.  Reservations are requested.

For more information, call 419.483.4040, Ext. 4684.